Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Brandee’s Barnyard Jam

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Wednesday, August 28, 2019

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm


Ages: 18mos - 4yrs

Wednesdays: 3:30 - 4:30pm
Drop In Fee: $40/child
July Session: $210 (June 26th - July 31st)
August Session: $140 (Aug 7th - 28th)
July & August: $350

Come enjoy an introduction to music & movement through creative play,
percussive instruments & games...all in our Green School Barnyard!

​Adults will enjoy it too through our own take on pop music!

Contact Information:

Brooke
6312371148
INFO@THE-GREEN-SCHOOL.ORG

Where:

The Green School
287 Merchants Path
Sagaponack

Website:

www.the-green-school.org/toddler-programs-on-the-farm.html


Related Events

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective

Thursday, October 17
Monster Donuts