Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Children’s Hands-On Milling

Monday, June 10, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019

11:30 am


Children's Hands-on Milling on Mondays & Thursdays from June 3 to August 15 and September 16 to
26 at 11:30am. Our Museum Miller will demonstrate and engage your child or children in learning the
art of milling with hands-on-milling of the grinding wheel. Registration is required, call 631-726-
4625. Sessions are limited to ten (10) children ages 5 year and older who must be accompanied by
an adult during the session. Free.

Contact Information:

Kathy Odell-Hamilton
631-726-4625
manager@watermuseum.org

Where:

Water Mill Museum
41 Old Mill Rd
Water Mill

Website:

www.watermillmuseum.org/


Related Events

Saturday, June 15
Science Saturdays Workshop: Dino Detective

Saturday, June 15
Family Day @ The Watermill Center

Wednesday, June 19
Stories & Crafts: Sunny Days

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Saturday, June 22
Science Saturday Workshop: Crime Lab

Saturday, June 22
Science Saturday Workshop: Crime Lab

Wednesday, June 26
Mini MakerSpace

Wednesday, June 26
Stories & Crafts: Sunny Days

Thursday, June 27
Cupcake Glam Party

Saturday, June 29
Science Saturday Workshop: Measuring Bones

Monday, July 1
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, July 2
Chess Club