Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2286.gif

GE Smith presents PORTRAITS featuring Dawes

Thursday, July 25, 2019

8:00 pm - Thursday, July 25 at 8pm


Produced by Taylor Barton in association with Guild Hall
A musical series with very rare couplings, highlighting conversations, stripped down to the bone,
with exclusive artists in a highly intimate setting.
Tickets $55-$150 ($50-$145 Members)
Tickets at GuildHall.org; Box Office 631.324.4050 or in person daily 11am-5pm or until 30 minutes
after curtain on show nights beginning May 21; Theatermania.com or 1.866.811.4111. The John Drew
Theater in the Dina Merrill Pavilion at Guild Hall, 158 Main Street, East Hampton, New York 11937,
631.324.0806; GuildHall.org

Contact Information:

Guild Hall
6313240806
info@GuildHall.org

Where:

Guild Hall
158 Main Street
East Hampton

Website:

www.guildhall.org/events/ge-smith-presents-portraits-featuring-dawes


Related Events

Monday, August 19
John Lloyd Young's Broadway

Friday, August 23
Free Concert With Mambo Loco

Saturday, August 24
Chanting with Girish

Saturday, August 24
RFS DU SOL (DJ SET)

Saturday, August 24
Jonathan Toubin Plays as Part of Summer Series at Sol East

Sunday, August 25
Shallou

Sunday, August 25
Creekside Concert: Los Hacheros

Monday, August 26
Isaac Mizrahi: Queen Size

Tuesday, August 27
EAST MEETS WEST

Thursday, August 29
MAMES BABEGENUSH

Friday, August 30
Music on the Terrace: Inda Eaton

Saturday, August 31
Madison Beer