Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

A Couple of Puppets presents Punch & Judy

Thursday, August 22, 2019

4:30 pm


Goat on a Boat @ Southampton Arts Center Summer 2019

THURSDAY, AUGUST 22 | 4:30 | FREE

A Couple of Puppets / Punch & Judy

For hundreds of years, the Punch & Judy puppet tradition has been a popular treat. In this updated
version Punch & Judy cook up some whacky fun in the kitchen. Hand-carved puppets created and
performed by Liz Joyce & A Couple of Puppets.

Contact Information:

Amy Kirwin
631 283 0967
akirwin@southamptoncenter.org

Where:

Southampton Arts Center
25 Jobs Lane
Southampton

Website:

southamptonartscenter.org/event/couple-puppets-presents-punch-judy/


Related Events

Saturday, September 21
Science Saturday Workshop: Ecology

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective