Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

CONCERTS IN THE CATACOMBS

Monday, June 24, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm


Death of Classical and The Green-Wood Cemetery announce the second
season of The Angel’s Share, the acclaimed concert series featuring
opera and chamber music in the Cemetery’s Catacombs. Each evening
begins with a reception at sunset featuring a whiskey tasting and
views of the Manhattan skyline and New York Harbor. At dusk, guests
will then wander along winding paths to Catacombs for the performance.

Epilogues and Epitaphs - Augusta McKay Lodge and her ensemble Voyage
Sonique, plus singer Molly Netted, will perform a program of Baroque
chamber works and arias.

Must be 21 years or older.

Contact Information:

Harry Weil
718-210-3080
events@green-wood.com

Where:

Green-Wood
500 25th Street at 5th Avenue, Brooklyn
New York City

Website:

www.green-wood.com/the-angels-share/


Related Events

Thursday, October 17
Brenda McMorrow & John de Kadt

Friday, October 18
Salon Series: Yoonie Han

Friday, October 18
Classic Stones Live - Some Girls & More

Saturday, October 19
Rock the Harvest

Sunday, October 20
THE 5th DIMENSION: 6 X Platinum - Grammy Hall of Fame Legends

Friday, October 25
Salon Series: Karén Hakobyan and Eiko Kano

Saturday, October 26
Taylor Barton & WHBPAC Present GE Smith Portraits featuring Steve Earle

Sunday, October 27
Mary Wilson of The Supremes

Wednesday, October 30
Paganini Honors Paganini

Friday, November 1
The Sixties Show

Friday, November 1
Jobs Pub: Broadway Sing-Along!

Sunday, November 17
Croce Plays Croce