Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2295.gif

Dance for Parkinsonís

Friday, June 7, 2019 - Friday, June 14, 2019

2:30 pm to 4:00 pm


Dance for Parkinsonís offers group dance instruction for people with Parkinson's Disease. Our instructors have trained with the acclaimed Dance for PD program, and classes focus on music, movement arts and creative expression. No previous dance experience required! Organized by the Center for Parkinson's Disease at Stony Brook Southampton Hospital.

To register, please call: (631) 726-8800

Contact Information:

6317268800

Where:

Hampton Ballet Theater School
213 Butter Lane, Bridgehampton NY
Bridgehampton

Website:

southampton.stonybrookmedicine.edu/eventcalendar/danceforparkinsons_061419


Related Events

Thursday, September 19
How to declutter the e-Clutter

Thursday, September 19
Wellness Challenge 360

Saturday, September 21
AARP Defensive Driving Class

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better