Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Music on the Terrace: Inda Eaton

Friday, August 30, 2019

6:00 pm


Inda Eaton, singer-songwriter-story teller, is out having a conversation & playing tunes from her
current album, Shelter in Place. The original music is in the spirit of Americana roots rock

Contact Information:

Jennifer Duque
6312832118
programs@parrishart.org

Where:

Parrish Art Museum
279 Montauk Highway
Water Mill

Website:

parrishart.org/event/music-on-the-terrace-inda-eaton/


Related Events

Friday, October 25
Salon Series: Karén Hakobyan and Eiko Kano

Saturday, October 26
Taylor Barton & WHBPAC Present GE Smith Portraits featuring Steve Earle

Sunday, October 27
Mary Wilson of The Supremes

Wednesday, October 30
Paganini Honors Paganini

Friday, November 1
The Sixties Show

Friday, November 1
Jobs Pub: Broadway Sing-Along!

Saturday, November 9
Rising Stars Piano Series: Kara Huber

Sunday, November 17
Croce Plays Croce

Saturday, November 30
The Englishtown Project

Friday, December 6
Jobs Pub: Broadway Sing-Along!

Sunday, December 8
Marshall Tucker Band

Sunday, December 22
CeeLo Green - Holiday Hits Tour