Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Playful Learning S.T.E.A.M. Club

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - Thursday, June 6, 2019

4:15 pm to 5:15 pm


Awaken your young scientist's inner inventor as we explore STEAM (science, tech, engineering, art,
math) activities in our innovative Inventor’s Lab! Together we will explore science, math, art, and
engineering as we embark on a variety of projects that will inspire all of our young makers.

We create engaging learning experiences that encourage young learners to embark on: nature
investigations, art explorations, STEAM challenges, literary journeys, and mathematical play.

Contact Information:

Mariah Bruehl
(631) 899-4574
hello@playfullearning.net

Where:

Playful Learning
43 Pantigo Road
East Hampton

Website:

www.playfullearning.net/spring/


Related Events

Sunday, September 15
North Fork Animal Welfare League Visit

Saturday, September 21
Science Saturday Workshop: Ecology

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags