Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Playful Learning S.T.E.A.M. Club

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - Thursday, June 6, 2019

4:15 pm to 5:15 pm


Awaken your young scientist's inner inventor as we explore STEAM (science, tech, engineering, art,
math) activities in our innovative Inventor’s Lab! Together we will explore science, math, art, and
engineering as we embark on a variety of projects that will inspire all of our young makers.

We create engaging learning experiences that encourage young learners to embark on: nature
investigations, art explorations, STEAM challenges, literary journeys, and mathematical play.

Contact Information:

Mariah Bruehl
(631) 899-4574
hello@playfullearning.net

Where:

Playful Learning
43 Pantigo Road
East Hampton

Website:

www.playfullearning.net/spring/


Related Events

Saturday, May 25
Science Saturdays Workshop: Under Sea Adventurers

Saturday, May 25
Pollock Family Drip Painting

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Wednesday, July 10
Long House Art in the Garden

Saturday, July 13
Historic Craft Demonstrations

Tuesday, July 16
Madoodles Art Club for KIDS

Tuesday, July 16
Madoo Paint Club

Wednesday, July 24
Art In The Barn 6-13

Thursday, August 1
Paint the GALAXY in 3D

Monday, August 12
HIFF Summer 2019 Student Film Camp