Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Pollock Family Drip Painting

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:00 am to 9:30 am



POLLOCK FAMILY DRIP PAINTING

For children ages four and above. Directed by popular children's book author/artist, Joyce Raimondo, families explore the home and studio of famous artists, Jackson Pollock and Lee Krasner. Then inspired by Pollock, children and adults drip paint to create their own art outdoors on the spectacular grounds overlooking Accabonic Harbor. Supplies included. Preregistration recommended at www.imaginearted.com. Space is limited. Ask about art parties too.

Contact Information:

Joyce Raimondo
9175020790
joyce@imaginearted.com

Where:

Pollock-Krasner House and Study Center
830 Springs Fireplace Raod
East Hampton

Website:

www.imaginearted.com


Related Events

Saturday, November 16
Kids' Movie Night

Friday, November 22
After-Hours Trivia

Friday, November 22
Library Friendsgiving

Saturday, November 23
Science Saturday Workshop: Science of Nutrition

Saturday, November 30
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Microbiologist

Friday, December 6
Lights Out Glow Night

Saturday, December 7
Santa's Elves Workshop

Saturday, December 7
Santa's Elves Workshop

Saturday, December 7
Its a Wonderful Village

Saturday, December 14
SOFO: Annual Decorate a Holiday Tree for the Birds: A SOFO Family Workshop

Sunday, December 15
Santa Brunch

Tuesday, December 31
Fishes & Wishes- Family Friendly New Year's Eve Party