Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2317.gif

Saturday Camp

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019

9:00 am to 12:00 pm


Saturday: 9:00am-12:00pm*
Ages: 3-10yrs.
Fee: $75/child

Campers enjoy a morning on the farm, feeding our furry friends and
playing on our recyclable playground. We educate about sustainable
living, farm animals, nature's cycle and offer a themed activity each
Saturday.

*This is a drop-off class that requires pre-registration.
Register online at: https://www.the-green-school.org/saturdays.html

Contact Information:

The Green School
6312371148
INFO@THE-GREEN-SCHOOL.ORG

Where:

The Green School
287 Merchants Path
Sagaponack

Website:

www.the-green-school.org/saturdays.html


Related Events

Friday, November 22
After-Hours Trivia

Friday, November 22
Library Friendsgiving

Saturday, November 23
Science Saturday Workshop: Science of Nutrition

Saturday, November 30
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Microbiologist

Friday, December 6
Lights Out Glow Night

Saturday, December 7
Santa's Elves Workshop

Saturday, December 7
Santa's Elves Workshop

Saturday, December 7
Its a Wonderful Village

Saturday, December 14
SOFO: Annual Decorate a Holiday Tree for the Birds: A SOFO Family Workshop

Sunday, December 15
Santa Brunch

Tuesday, December 31
Fishes & Wishes- Family Friendly New Year's Eve Party

Friday, January 31
7th Annual Hamptons Got Talent Auditions