Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2286.gif

MakerSpace

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Sunday, May 26, 2019

11:30 am to 1:30 pm


Our MakerSpace is open for all visitors. Stop in, experiment, and enjoy
this week’s self-guided activity. Included with museum admission, free
for members.

Contact Information:

6312088000
office@sciencecenterli.org

Where:

Long Island Science Center
40 Peconic Avenue, Suite 30
Riverhead

Website:

www.sciencecenterli.org


Related Events

Saturday, September 21
Science Saturday Workshop: Ecology

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective