Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Science Saturdays Workshop: Molecular Gastronomy

Saturday, May 18, 2019

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm


Back by popular demand! When was the last time you were able to eat your
chemistry experiment? Join us to the explore the molecular nature of
matter. Your experiment will culminate with the production of a tasty
crystallized concoction better known as ICE CREAM! Admission is $10,
instructor-led workshop fee is $5. Admission and workshops are free for
members.

Contact Information:

6312088000
office@sciencecenterli.org

Where:

Long Island Science Center
40 Peconic Avenue, Suite 30
Riverhead

Website:

www.sciencecenterli.org


Related Events

Saturday, September 21
Science Saturday Workshop: Ecology

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective