Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2295.gif

Girl Scouts - Daisies: Earn a Robotics Badge

Friday, May 17, 2019

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm


Pre-registration is required, no walk-ins. Calling all Daisies! Join us
onsite at LISC to earn your robotics badge. Learn what robots do and
help build and “program” a robot. You must register in advance by
contacting Judy Isbitiren at 631.208.8000 x2 or
judy@sciencecenterli.org.
The fee $10 per scout includes educator guided activities, all materials
needed to complete the badge, and museum time. Badge is NOT included.
Limit 40 scouts per session.

Contact Information:

6312088000
office@sciencecenterli.org

Price:

10

Where:

Long Island Science Center
40 Peconic Avenue, Suite 30
Riverhead

Website:

www.sciencecenterli.org


Related Events

Sunday, September 15
North Fork Animal Welfare League Visit

Saturday, September 21
Science Saturday Workshop: Ecology

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags