Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Historic Craft Demonstrations

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Saturday, August 3, 2019

10:00 am to 1:00 pm


Historic Craft Demonstrations will take place at the Westhampton Beach Historical Society this summer: Broom Making and Quill Writing on July 13; Leather Working and Historic Spinning on July 20; 18th and 19th century Fiddle Music and Limberjack and 18th and 19th Century Amusements for Children on July 27; and Basket Weaving and Corn Husk Dolls on August 3.

Contact Information:

(631) 288-1139
mkenny325@gmail.com

Where:

Westhampton Beach Historical Society
101 Mill Road
Westhampton Beach

Website:

www.WHBHistorical.org


Related Events

Thursday, November 14
Kids Make Your Own Pizza night at Nick & Toni's

Saturday, November 16
Kids' Movie Night

Friday, November 22
After-Hours Trivia

Friday, November 22
Library Friendsgiving

Saturday, November 23
Science Saturday Workshop: Science of Nutrition

Saturday, November 30
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Microbiologist

Friday, December 6
Lights Out Glow Night

Saturday, December 7
Santa's Elves Workshop

Saturday, December 7
Santa's Elves Workshop

Saturday, December 7
Its a Wonderful Village

Saturday, December 14
SOFO: Annual Decorate a Holiday Tree for the Birds: A SOFO Family Workshop

Sunday, December 15
Santa Brunch