Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Stages 25th Anniversary: Seussical May 4-5 at Southampton Cultural Center

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019

2:30 pm - Evening May 4, 7:30 PM; Matinee 2:00 PM Sunday May 5



The Cat and the Hat and friends are sprung from the pages of Dr. Seuss to the stage, in Seussical, a fantastical musical extravaganz-ical! Performed by the young actors of Stages, Southampton Cultural Center, Southampton, Saturday, May 4 at 2:30 PM and 7:30 PM, and Sunday, May 5, 2:00 PM. Oh, the places you’ll go! The Cat in the Hat will guide you on
this magical journey from your world to the world of Seuss. The songs that they sing! The dances they dance! Seussical is a delightful musical celebration for the whole family. Tickets $15. Reservation: 631-329-1420, info@stagesworkshop.org

Contact Information:

Helene Leonard
6313291420
info@stagesworkshop.org

Where:

Southampton Cultural Center
25 Pond Lane
Southampton

Website:

www.stagesworkshop.org


Related Events

Saturday, May 25
Science Saturdays Workshop: Under Sea Adventurers

Saturday, May 25
Pollock Family Drip Painting

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Monday, July 1
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, July 2
Chess Club

Wednesday, July 3
Teen Nights at Ludlam Park

Monday, July 8
Pool Nights at SYS

Wednesday, July 10
Long House Art in the Garden

Thursday, July 11
Karate at the Flanders Youth Center

Saturday, July 13
Historic Craft Demonstrations

Tuesday, July 16
Madoodles Art Club for KIDS

Tuesday, July 16
Madoo Paint Club