Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Stages 25th Anniversary: Seussical May 4-5 at Southampton Cultural Center

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019

2:30 pm - Evening May 4, 7:30 PM; Matinee 2:00 PM Sunday May 5



The Cat and the Hat and friends are sprung from the pages of Dr. Seuss to the stage, in Seussical, a fantastical musical extravaganz-ical! Performed by the young actors of Stages, Southampton Cultural Center, Southampton, Saturday, May 4 at 2:30 PM and 7:30 PM, and Sunday, May 5, 2:00 PM. Oh, the places you’ll go! The Cat in the Hat will guide you on
this magical journey from your world to the world of Seuss. The songs that they sing! The dances they dance! Seussical is a delightful musical celebration for the whole family. Tickets $15. Reservation: 631-329-1420, info@stagesworkshop.org

Contact Information:

Helene Leonard
6313291420
info@stagesworkshop.org

Where:

Southampton Cultural Center
25 Pond Lane
Southampton

Website:

www.stagesworkshop.org


Related Events

Saturday, September 21
Science Saturday Workshop: Ecology

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective