Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2295.gif

OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 3

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm


Join us for a field workshop with instructor Miranda Gatewood at various locations including Indian Island and Iron Pier Beach on the Sound. Explore and create landscape, waterscape, wildlife and still life images and video. Personal attention in a small group to learn how to shoot with available light and slow shutter including, sunset, moonrise and silky water effects. Bring a tripod. All levels welcome. Cost per Session: $ 160 EEA members / $ 192 non-members

Contact Information:

Diane Giardi
31-369-2171
education@eastendarts.org

Where:

East End Arts
141 East Main Street, Riverhead, NY 11901
Riverhead

Website:

www.eastendarts.org


Related Events

Thursday, September 19
How to declutter the e-Clutter

Thursday, September 19
Wellness Challenge 360

Saturday, September 21
AARP Defensive Driving Class

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better