Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 3

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm


Join us for a field workshop with instructor Miranda Gatewood at various locations including Indian Island and Iron Pier Beach on the Sound. Explore and create landscape, waterscape, wildlife and still life images and video. Personal attention in a small group to learn how to shoot with available light and slow shutter including, sunset, moonrise and silky water effects. Bring a tripod. All levels welcome. Cost per Session: $ 160 EEA members / $ 192 non-members

Contact Information:

Diane Giardi
31-369-2171
education@eastendarts.org

Where:

East End Arts
141 East Main Street, Riverhead, NY 11901
Riverhead

Website:

www.eastendarts.org


Related Events

Saturday, June 15
Wool Drying Basket

Tuesday, June 18
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Tuesday, June 18
Freedom from Smoking

Tuesday, June 18
Cuban Salsa with Jaime Ruiz

Wednesday, June 19
Infant Massage

Thursday, June 20
Sip & Paint at the Water Mill Museum

Friday, June 21
Woven Necklace/Cuff with Justine Moody

Saturday, June 22
Painting on a Silk Scarf

Saturday, June 22
Bead Weaving on a Loom Intensive

Sunday, June 23
Beaded Bezel Shell

Tuesday, June 25
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Tuesday, June 25
Viva la Salsa with Jaime Ruiz & Mambo Loco