Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Whale of a Fair

Saturday, June 15, 2019

11:00 am to 4:00 pm


The Southampton History Museum will host an outdoor vendor fair on the Great Lawn of the Rogers Mansion on various Saturdays throughout the summer. Vendors will offer a variety of art, handmade items, jewelry, vintage clothing, antiques and more. Proceeds benefit the museumís education programs. Vendors needed, call (631) 283-2494 x 600.

Contact Information:

Laurie Collins
6312832494
lcollins@southamptonhistory.org

Where:

Rogers Mansion
17 Meeting House Lane
Southampton

Website:

www.southamptonhistory.org


Related Events

Thursday, June 27
Town Park Beach Carnival at Point Lookout

Wednesday, July 3
Alive on 25

Saturday, July 6
Whale of a Fair

Sunday, July 14
7th Annual Kick Stands Up Motorcycle Poker Run and Car Show

Friday, July 19
Peace of Mind Fair & Rock'n Good Ground Park

Saturday, July 20
Whale of a Fair

Friday, August 2
Carriage House Thrift Shop

Saturday, August 3
Whale of a Fair

Saturday, August 10
American Revolutionary War Living History Event