Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Jewelry Making Classes

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Saturday, June 29, 2019

10:00 am to 12:00 pm


Students will learn the basics of jewelry making, from sculpting wax and soldering to setting stones and polishing. Master Jeweler Eric Messin will take you step by step to create a piece of jewelry that will be finished and ready to be worn. These classes take place at the historic Pelletreau Silver Shop in Southampton Village. 1 class - $50 member/$60 non-member Saturdays March 2- Dec. 28

Contact Information:

Laurie Collins
631-283-2494
lcollins@southamptonhistory.org

Where:

Pelletreau Silver Shop
80 Main Street
Southampton

Website:

www.southamptonhistory.org


Related Events

Saturday, June 15
Wool Drying Basket

Tuesday, June 18
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Tuesday, June 18
Freedom from Smoking

Tuesday, June 18
Cuban Salsa with Jaime Ruiz

Wednesday, June 19
Infant Massage

Thursday, June 20
Sip & Paint at the Water Mill Museum

Friday, June 21
Woven Necklace/Cuff with Justine Moody

Saturday, June 22
Painting on a Silk Scarf

Saturday, June 22
Bead Weaving on a Loom Intensive

Sunday, June 23
Beaded Bezel Shell

Tuesday, June 25
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Tuesday, June 25
Viva la Salsa with Jaime Ruiz & Mambo Loco