Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Sag Harbor Lions Club’s Easter Egg Hunt

Sunday, April 21, 2019

12:45 pm


The Easter Egg Hunt has been held in Mashashimuet Park since 1960.

The Easter Bunny has made some changes by drawing up some new rules for the Easter Egg Hunt to make it safer for all ages. See them below and download the bilingual instructions. Descargar las instrucciones bilingües.

Information on this event is subject to change.

Contact Information:

Where:

Mashashimuet Park
395 Main St
Sag Harbor

Website:

www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/sag_harbor/page-6.php


Related Events

Wednesday, May 22
Mini MakerSpace

Saturday, May 25
Science Saturdays Workshop: Under Sea Adventurers

Saturday, May 25
Pollock Family Drip Painting

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Wednesday, July 10
Long House Art in the Garden

Saturday, July 13
Historic Craft Demonstrations

Tuesday, July 16
Madoodles Art Club for KIDS

Tuesday, July 16
Madoo Paint Club

Wednesday, July 24
Art In The Barn 6-13

Thursday, August 1
Paint the GALAXY in 3D

Monday, August 12
HIFF Summer 2019 Student Film Camp