Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2249.gif

Long House Art in the Garden

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Wednesday, August 21, 2019

10:00 am to 2:00 pm


LongHouse Art is the Garden
For Ages 8 through Adult
. The art projects planned are influenced by our natural surroundings.
If you have never been to LongHouse before, here is your opportunity
to enjoy luscious gardens sprinkled with art.
The 1st hour we will concentrate on painting, the 2nd hour we work on
a sculpture, with arts educator Karyn Mannix.
Wednesdays, 10-12noon: July 10, July 31, August 21. $80pp
*Parents can join their child on this art adventure. ($15 per head)
Location: The LongHouse Reserve133 Hands Creek Road East Hampton, NY
11937

Contact Information:

Karyn
6313292811
mannixartstudio@gmail.com

Price:

80

Where:

LongHouse Reserve
133 Hands Creek Road
East Hampton

Website:

www.mannix.studio


Related Events

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Monday, July 1
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, July 2
Chess Club

Wednesday, July 3
Teen Nights at Ludlam Park

Monday, July 8
Pool Nights at SYS

Thursday, July 11
Karate at the Flanders Youth Center

Saturday, July 13
Historic Craft Demonstrations

Tuesday, July 16
Madoodles Art Club for KIDS

Tuesday, July 16
Madoo Paint Club

Thursday, July 18
Movie Nights at Good Ground Park

Wednesday, July 24
Art In The Barn 6-13

Thursday, August 1
Paint the GALAXY in 3D