Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2249.gif

Extended Spring Break Hours

Monday, April 22, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019

11:00 am to 5:00 pm


Looking for something fun to do this Spring Break? We have extended hours Monday-Friday from 11am-5pm.

Contact Information:

Science Saturdays Workshop: Women in Science
6312088000
office@sciencecenterli.org

Where:

Long Island Science Center
40 Peconic Avenue, Suite 30
Riverhead

Website:

www.sciencecenterli.org


Related Events

Saturday, May 25
Science Saturdays Workshop: Under Sea Adventurers

Saturday, May 25
Pollock Family Drip Painting

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Monday, July 1
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, July 2
Chess Club

Wednesday, July 3
Teen Nights at Ludlam Park

Monday, July 8
Pool Nights at SYS

Wednesday, July 10
Long House Art in the Garden

Thursday, July 11
Karate at the Flanders Youth Center

Saturday, July 13
Historic Craft Demonstrations

Tuesday, July 16
Madoodles Art Club for KIDS

Tuesday, July 16
Madoo Paint Club