Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Science Saturdays Workshop: SHOCK Circuits

Saturday, April 27, 2019

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm


Come discover how electricity works and be a part of a hair-raising
experiment using static electricity. Participants will build their very
own simple circuits and make a static box to take home. Admission is
$10, instructor led workshop is $5. Admission and workshops are free
for members.

Contact Information:

Science Saturdays Workshop: Women in Science
6312088000
office@sciencecenterli.org

Where:

Long Island Science Center
Riverhead

Website:

www.sciencecenterli.org


Related Events

Saturday, May 25
Science Saturdays Workshop: Under Sea Adventurers

Saturday, May 25
Pollock Family Drip Painting

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Monday, July 1
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, July 2
Chess Club

Wednesday, July 3
Teen Nights at Ludlam Park

Monday, July 8
Pool Nights at SYS

Wednesday, July 10
Long House Art in the Garden

Thursday, July 11
Karate at the Flanders Youth Center

Saturday, July 13
Historic Craft Demonstrations

Tuesday, July 16
Madoodles Art Club for KIDS

Tuesday, July 16
Madoo Paint Club