Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2265.gif

Easter Celebration at The Shoppes

Saturday, April 20, 2019

11:00 am to 5:00 pm


Join us for an Easter Celebration at The Shoppes
– Ride the Easter Bunny on the Carousel ($)
– Enjoy the Bounce House
– Visit The Shoppes for special deals and treats
– Face Painting and Open Paint at The Painted Canvas from 12:30 – 4:30 ($)
– Visit with the Easter Bunny
CLICK HERE for Bunny Schedule

Don’t forget your Easter Basket because the Easter Bunny will be giving out eggs!!
We will also be collecting non-perishable food items to help local families in need.

Contact Information:

Charlotte Cote
6318462370
ccote@eastwindlongisland.com

Where:

The Shoppes at East Wind
5768 NY 25A, Wading River, NY 11792
Wading River

Website:

eastwindlongisland.com/event/easter-celebration-at-the-shoppes/


Related Events

Thursday, June 27
Town Park Beach Carnival at Point Lookout

Tuesday, July 2
Open House at U.S. Coast Guard Shinnecock

Wednesday, July 3
Alive on 25

Saturday, July 6
Whale of a Fair

Thursday, July 11
Goddess Festival

Sunday, July 14
7th Annual Kick Stands Up Motorcycle Poker Run and Car Show

Friday, July 19
Peace of Mind Fair & Rock'n Good Ground Park

Saturday, July 20
Whale of a Fair

Friday, August 2
Carriage House Thrift Shop

Saturday, August 3
Whale of a Fair

Saturday, August 10
American Revolutionary War Living History Event