Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Chair Yoga

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019

9:00 am to 12:00 pm


New double yoga class ! 9:30 am Mind and body yoga! 10:45 am Chair Yoga! With Amy Hess! Yoga’s full body workout will help stretch and strengthen many of your muscles. It will also help you build stamina, concentrate better and relieve stress. Join us at the library for this relaxing program suitable for all levels of experience. $10.00 fee. one class 15.00 for both! Registration is a must e mail programs@quoguelibrary.org to register. This event will be held at The Quogue Firehouse 117 Jessup Avenue Quogue Bring a yoga mat and wear comfortable clothing to participate!

Contact Information:

Information Desk Staff
631-653-4224
programs@quoguelibrary.org

Price:

10

Where:

Quogue Library Programs at Quogue Village Firehouse
116 Jessup Avenue
Quogue

Website:

www.quoguelibrary.org/


Related Events

Thursday, September 19
How to declutter the e-Clutter

Thursday, September 19
Wellness Challenge 360

Saturday, September 21
AARP Defensive Driving Class

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better