Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Chair Yoga

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019

9:00 am to 12:00 pm


New double yoga class ! 9:30 am Mind and body yoga! 10:45 am Chair Yoga! With Amy Hess! Yoga’s full body workout will help stretch and strengthen many of your muscles. It will also help you build stamina, concentrate better and relieve stress. Join us at the library for this relaxing program suitable for all levels of experience. $10.00 fee. one class 15.00 for both! Registration is a must e mail programs@quoguelibrary.org to register. This event will be held at The Quogue Firehouse 117 Jessup Avenue Quogue Bring a yoga mat and wear comfortable clothing to participate!

Contact Information:

Information Desk Staff
631-653-4224
programs@quoguelibrary.org

Price:

10

Where:

Quogue Library Programs at Quogue Village Firehouse
116 Jessup Avenue
Quogue

Website:

www.quoguelibrary.org/


Related Events

Tuesday, April 23
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser

Tuesday, April 23
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Wednesday, April 24
Living with Diabetes

Saturday, April 27
Run, Hide, Fight: How to Respond to an Active Shooter

Saturday, April 27
Floral Design Made Easy

Tuesday, April 30
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Saturday, May 4
Declutter Your Life!

Saturday, May 4
Special Jewelry Making Class: Mother's Day

Friday, May 10
AARP Defensive Driving Course

Saturday, June 1
Jewelry Making Classes

Thursday, June 6
Asian Brush Stroke Painting Class