Log In   ·   Become A Member

Surfrider’s One Ocean event honors ’Women Making Waves’

Saturday, July 13, 2019

5:00 pm to 10:00 pm


Join us to celebrate Women Making Waves!

One Ocean is an annual benefit event that celebrates the work accomplished for the protection of
the ocean and coasts, and the people who make that work possible. This year, we celebrate and
honor all the women making waves in their communities and across our network. Join us for a
lively evening under the stars, as we honor Jayma Cardoso of the Surf Lodge for her exemplary
work to protect our ocean and her unwavering support of Surfrider.

Contact Information:

Kristara Williams
949.732.6433
kwilliams@surfrider.org

Where:

Eddie Ecker Park
Montauk

Website:

www.surfrider.org/one-ocean-event


Related Events

Friday, June 5
Pink Pearl Gala

Wednesday, June 10
Scattergories & Coffee

Saturday, June 13
Virtual All Against Abuse Gala

Monday, July 6
Battle of the Brains

Wednesday, July 8
Scattergories & Coffee

Saturday, July 18
Eighth Annual Black & White Benefit

Sunday, October 4
CTREE Giddy-Up 5K 2020

Thursday, October 8
22nd Annual Ann Liguori Foundation Charity Golf Classic

Saturday, October 17
Oyster Tasting Event

 
 
 
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2334.gif
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2269.gif
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2336.gif