Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Stages Spring Performance Workshop

Monday, March 4, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm - Tech rehearsal SOUTHAMPTON CULTURAL CENTER every day 4/29-5/3; Performances 5/3-5/5 SOUTHAMPTON CULTURAL CENTER


For kids 8-18. Each child participates in nine weeks of rehearsal for a full-scale musical production, directed and choreographed by Helene Leonard, and open to the public. All children are guaranteed a role in the production. We try our best to accommodate personal conflicts. Some weekend rehearsals may be necessary.* Scheduled Full Cast Run-
through (required): Sunday, April 28. Tech rehearsals: April 29, Southampton Cultural Center. *Spring Break, April 19-28: Rehearsals if actors are available. PERFORMANCE DATES: May 3,4,5, SOUTHAMPTON CULTURAL CENTER (new venue)

Contact Information:

Helene Leonard
6313291420
info@stagesworkshop.org

Where:

Southampton Town Recreation Center
1370A Majors Path
Southampton

Website:

www.stagesworkshop.org


Related Events

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Monday, July 1
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, July 2
Chess Club

Wednesday, July 3
Teen Nights at Ludlam Park

Monday, July 8
Pool Nights at SYS

Wednesday, July 10
Long House Art in the Garden

Thursday, July 11
Karate at the Flanders Youth Center

Saturday, July 13
Historic Craft Demonstrations

Tuesday, July 16
Madoodles Art Club for KIDS

Tuesday, July 16
Madoo Paint Club

Thursday, July 18
Movie Nights at Good Ground Park

Wednesday, July 24
Art In The Barn 6-13