Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2295.gif

Philosophy with Susan Pashman

Monday, March 4, 2019 - Monday, May 20, 2019

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm


Mondays at 1:00 pm, on hiatus from May 20 until after Labor Day. The class continues its study of Existentialism and Jean-Paul Sartre.

Contact Information:

Adult Reference
(631) 537-0015
info@hamptonlibrary.org

Where:

The Hampton Library
2478 Main Street
Bridgehampton

Website:

www.hamptonlibrary.org/


Related Events

Thursday, September 19
How to declutter the e-Clutter

Thursday, September 19
Wellness Challenge 360

Saturday, September 21
AARP Defensive Driving Class

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better