Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2249.gif

Culinary Skills & Methods

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Join Amagansett Food Institute and Chef Robert Curreri (formerly of Bobby Flay’s Bolo Restaurant in NYC) for a dinner experience unlike any other. Come prepared to earn your chops and cook your way through a Chef’s tasting menu with curated local ingredients. This class will cover fundamental kitchen skills for the food entrepreneur and home
chef. Curreri will guide us through setting up your cooking station (Mise-en-place), knife skills, prepping your components, and various cooking techniques to optimize the flavor of different ingredients.

Contact Information:

Heather Meehan
6316325129
heather@amagansettfoodinstitute.org

Price:

65

Where:

South Fork Kitchens
39 Tuckahoe Road
Southampton

Website:

www.amagansettfoodinstitute.org/


Related Events

Tuesday, May 21
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Wednesday, May 22
Infant Massage

Tuesday, May 28
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Friday, May 31
Paint & Sip with Artist Beth Nehls

Saturday, June 1
Jewelry Making Classes

Saturday, June 1
Spring Tree Embroidery

Saturday, June 1
Yarn by YOU!

Wednesday, June 5
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 3

Wednesday, June 5
Outdoor Photo Trek Session 3 with Miranda Gatewood

Thursday, June 6
Asian Brush Stroke Painting Class

Thursday, June 6
Wellness Challenge 360 Summer Class

Friday, June 7
Intro Al Taller De Pintura Bilingue