Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2295.gif

Learn Tog Chod: Tibetan Wisdom Sword

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - Thursday, March 28, 2019

10:15 am to 11:00 am


Tog Chod is a dynamic and fun meditation with a wood sword. The movements and sequences help to increase focus and concentration, in addition to opening the chakras to move subtle energy throughout the body.

This class is geared toward absolute beginners and no sparring is involved. Dress in comfortable clothing and athletic shoes.

Swords are supplied for class with an option to purchase as well.

Drop In: $35 - 2 Classes $65 - 3+ Classes $30/each

Questions? ** Registration preferred for the props needed in class **
Joelle@lujongnewyork.com
917-796-2251

Contact Information:

Joelle Kelly
9177962251
joelle@lujongnewyork.com

Where:

Springs Community Church Hall
5 Old Stone Highway
East Hampton

Website:

www.lujongnewyork.com


Related Events

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better

Saturday, October 12
Needle Felting: Pumpkins

Sunday, October 27
Hamptons Doc Fest co-presentation: "The Bullish Farmer"