Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Plant-Based Eating

Friday, February 15, 2019

9:30 am


Join us for a down-to-earth program focusing on the benefits of plant-based eating. This program will help you increase your intake of plant foods like whole grains, fruits, vegetables, legumes, nuts, and seeds. This program is led by Peggy Kraus, RCEP, CDE.

Presented by The Ed & Phyllis Davis Wellness Institute on the third floor of Stony Brook Southampton Hospital at 240 Meeting House Lane. For more information, or to sign up, please call (631) 726-8800.

Contact Information:

The Ed & Phyllis Davis Wellness Institute
631-726-8800

Where:

Stony Brook Southampton Hospital
240 Meeting House Lane
Southold


Related Events

Saturday, February 16
Tomatoes

Saturday, February 16
Art Class: Small Objects with Sculpey

Saturday, February 16
Science Saturdays Workshop: Phenomenal Physics - Optics

Sunday, February 17
Weaving for Adults with Laurie Lambrecht

Monday, February 18
Nourishing a Healthy Heart

Tuesday, February 19
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Thursday, February 21
Kid's Winter Break Workshop

Friday, February 22
Food Over Fiction Book Club

Saturday, February 23
Science Saturdays Workshop: Earth Scientist - Dino Detective

Monday, February 25
Life Drawing With Linda Capello

Tuesday, February 26
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Friday, March 1
LEGO Night: Robotic Bee For ages 5-7