Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Infant Massage

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

6:30 pm


Free educational workshops where you will learn infant massage techniques with proven benefits. Parents, caretakers, and expecting parents are all welcome. Pre-registration is required. Hosted by Loretta Dalia, LMT, an IAIM certified infant massage instructor.

To register, please call 631-726-8800

Presented by The Ed and Phyllis Davis Wellness Institute on the third floor of Stony Brook Southampton Hospital at 240 Meeting House Lane.

Contact Information:

The Ed and Phyllis Davis Wellness Institute
631-726-8800

Where:

Stony Brook Southampton Hospital
240 Meeting House Lane
Southampton


Related Events

Tuesday, April 23
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser

Tuesday, April 23
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Wednesday, April 24
Living with Diabetes

Saturday, April 27
Run, Hide, Fight: How to Respond to an Active Shooter

Saturday, April 27
Floral Design Made Easy

Tuesday, April 30
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Saturday, May 4
Declutter Your Life!

Saturday, May 4
Special Jewelry Making Class: Mother's Day

Wednesday, May 8
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 1

Thursday, May 9
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 2

Friday, May 10
AARP Defensive Driving Course

Saturday, June 1
Jewelry Making Classes