Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Infant Massage

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

6:30 pm


Free educational workshops where you will learn infant massage techniques with proven benefits. Parents, caretakers, and expecting parents are all welcome. Pre-registration is required. Hosted by Loretta Dalia, LMT, an IAIM certified infant massage instructor.

To register, please call 631-726-8800

Presented by The Ed and Phyllis Davis Wellness Institute on the third floor of Stony Brook Southampton Hospital at 240 Meeting House Lane.

Contact Information:

The Ed and Phyllis Davis Wellness Institute
631-726-8800

Where:

Stony Brook Southampton Hospital
240 Meeting House Lane
Southampton


Related Events

Friday, February 15
Plant-Based Eating

Saturday, February 16
Tomatoes

Saturday, February 16
Art Class: Small Objects with Sculpey

Saturday, February 16
Science Saturdays Workshop: Phenomenal Physics - Optics

Sunday, February 17
Weaving for Adults with Laurie Lambrecht

Monday, February 18
Nourishing a Healthy Heart

Tuesday, February 19
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Thursday, February 21
Kid's Winter Break Workshop

Friday, February 22
Food Over Fiction Book Club

Saturday, February 23
Science Saturdays Workshop: Earth Scientist - Dino Detective

Monday, February 25
Life Drawing With Linda Capello

Tuesday, February 26
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation