Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Infant Massage

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

6:30 pm


Free educational workshops where you will learn infant massage techniques with proven benefits. Parents, caretakers, and expecting parents are all welcome. Pre-registration is required. Hosted by Loretta Dalia, LMT, an IAIM certified infant massage instructor.

To register, please call 631-726-8800

Presented by The Ed and Phyllis Davis Wellness Institute on the third floor of Stony Brook Southampton Hospital at 240 Meeting House Lane.

Contact Information:

The Ed and Phyllis Davis Wellness Institute
631-726-8800

Where:

Stony Brook Southampton Hospital
240 Meeting House Lane
Southampton


Related Events

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better

Saturday, October 12
Needle Felting: Pumpkins

Sunday, October 27
Hamptons Doc Fest co-presentation: "The Bullish Farmer"