Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Food as Medicine

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

1:30 pm


Food sustains us, nourishes us, and can help heal us. Join for tips on how to eat better to increase your energy, improve your mood, and feel fabulous. This nutrition class will include a healthy and delicious food demonstration to help reduce inflammation and heal the body and the mind. This program is led by Paula Montagna, MS, RD, CDN.

Presented by The Ed and Phyllis Davis Wellness Institute on the third floor of Stony Brook Southampton Hospital at 240 Meeting House Lane.

Contact Information:

The Ed and Phyllis Davis Wellness Institute
631-726-8800

Where:

Stony Brook Southampton Hospital
240 Meeting House Lane
Southampton


Related Events

Tuesday, April 23
Memoir Writing with Eileen Obser

Tuesday, April 23
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Wednesday, April 24
Living with Diabetes

Saturday, April 27
Run, Hide, Fight: How to Respond to an Active Shooter

Saturday, April 27
Floral Design Made Easy

Tuesday, April 30
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Saturday, May 4
Declutter Your Life!

Saturday, May 4
Special Jewelry Making Class: Mother's Day

Wednesday, May 8
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 1

Thursday, May 9
OUTDOOR PHOTO TREK Session 2

Friday, May 10
AARP Defensive Driving Course

Saturday, June 1
Jewelry Making Classes