Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Better Breather Club

Monday, February 11, 2019 - Monday, February 25, 2019

11:00 am


Living with chronic lung disease can be difficult. Please join us on February 8 at 11am for a free educational gathering led by Bethany Immerman, RRT, to learn how to manage your condition and achieve optimal wellness. The monthly peer support group meets on February 25 at 11am to discuss personal concerns with managing lung conditions.

Presented by The Ed and Phyllis Davis Wellness Institute on the third floor of Stony Brook Southampton Hospital at 240 Meeting House Lane.

Contact Information:

The Ed and Phyllis Davis Wellness Institute
631-726-8800

Where:

Stony Brook Southampton Hospital
240 Meeting House Lane
Southampton


Related Events

Saturday, September 21
AARP Defensive Driving Class

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better

Saturday, October 12
Needle Felting: Pumpkins

Sunday, October 27
Hamptons Doc Fest co-presentation: "The Bullish Farmer"