Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2295.gif

Coloring Coffee And Conversation

Thursday, January 24, 2019

1:00 pm


Please join us for 90 minutes of relaxation, while you color, converse, and enjoy a warm beverage.

Please sign up at the Adult Reference Desk, or call 631-324-0222 x 3.

Contact Information:

Where:

East Hampton Library
159 Main St
East Hampton

Website:

easthamptonlibrary.org/


Related Events

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better

Saturday, October 12
Needle Felting: Pumpkins

Sunday, October 27
Hamptons Doc Fest co-presentation: "The Bullish Farmer"