Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Coloring Coffee And Conversation

Thursday, January 24, 2019

1:00 pm


Please join us for 90 minutes of relaxation, while you color, converse, and enjoy a warm beverage.

Please sign up at the Adult Reference Desk, or call 631-324-0222 x 3.

Contact Information:

Where:

East Hampton Library
159 Main St
East Hampton

Website:

easthamptonlibrary.org/


Related Events

Saturday, February 16
Tomatoes

Saturday, February 16
Art Class: Small Objects with Sculpey

Saturday, February 16
Science Saturdays Workshop: Phenomenal Physics - Optics

Sunday, February 17
Weaving for Adults with Laurie Lambrecht

Monday, February 18
Nourishing a Healthy Heart

Tuesday, February 19
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Thursday, February 21
Kid's Winter Break Workshop

Friday, February 22
Food Over Fiction Book Club

Saturday, February 23
Science Saturdays Workshop: Earth Scientist - Dino Detective

Monday, February 25
Life Drawing With Linda Capello

Tuesday, February 26
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Friday, March 1
LEGO Night: Robotic Bee For ages 5-7