Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Martin Luther King Jr. Mini Camp

Monday, January 21, 2019

9:00 am to 1:30 pm


Date: Monday, January 21st
Ages: 3-10 yrs. Great way for siblings to spend the day together!
Hours: 9:00am - 1:30pm
Rate: $95/child

Join us on the farm for a beach party in the winter! Themed crafts & cooking as well as the activities we know and love including outdoor play, story time, pony rides and plenty of time with the animals!

Advanced registration is required by completing the registration form on our website and emailing it to info@the-green-school.org. Returning clients call 631-237-1148 with a credit card.

Contact Information:

The Green School
6312371148
INFO@THE-GREEN-SCHOOL.ORG

Where:

The Green School
287 Merchants Path
Sagaponack

Website:

www.the-green-school.org/mini-camps.html


Related Events

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective

Thursday, October 17
Monster Donuts