Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Guild Hall Game Night

Monday, January 28, 2019

6:00 pm - Monday, January 28 at 6pm 


Out with the old, in with the new!

In the past couple decades, game designers have been creating fascinating, immersive games that make Monopoly seem like it was designed in 1905. Game night no longer means suffering through hours of rolling dice in Monopoly or Risk. Today’s games cultivate creativity, problem solving, social skills, and dexterity through clever game design. Join Guild Hall and Game Master Noah Salaway  in embracing the tabletop revolution as we play some of the best modern games on the market the last Monday of each month. Ages 16 and up only. 

Contact Information:

Reception
6313240806
info@GuildHall.org

Where:

Guild Hall
158 Main Street
East Hampton

Website:

www.guildhall.org/events/guild-hall-game-night-9/


Related Events

Friday, February 15
Plant-Based Eating

Saturday, February 16
Tomatoes

Saturday, February 16
Art Class: Small Objects with Sculpey

Saturday, February 16
Science Saturdays Workshop: Phenomenal Physics - Optics

Sunday, February 17
Weaving for Adults with Laurie Lambrecht

Monday, February 18
Nourishing a Healthy Heart

Tuesday, February 19
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Thursday, February 21
Kid's Winter Break Workshop

Friday, February 22
Food Over Fiction Book Club

Saturday, February 23
Science Saturdays Workshop: Earth Scientist - Dino Detective

Monday, February 25
Life Drawing With Linda Capello

Tuesday, February 26
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation