Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

January Girls Workshop: Nature is Home

Sunday, January 27, 2019

2:00 pm - Sunday, January 27 at 2pm


January Girls returns for girls Ages 6-106 to find allyship through Art and Friendship. This FREE program welcomes all to the class where journaling, conversation and an art project is based each week on a different theme. This week’s class will be led by Abigail Vogel.

To register please contact Kate at npcowgirls@gmail.com.
All Education Programming supported by The Patti Kenner Arts Education Fellowship, with additional
funding by an Anonymous Donor, Colgate-Palmolive, Kate Cassidy Foundation, Lewis B. and Dorothy
Cullman Endowment Fund, and The Melville Straus Family Endowment

Contact Information:

Reception
6313240806
info@GuildHall.org

Where:

Guild Hall
158 Main Street
East Hampton


Related Events

Saturday, February 16
Tomatoes

Saturday, February 16
Art Class: Small Objects with Sculpey

Saturday, February 16
Science Saturdays Workshop: Phenomenal Physics - Optics

Sunday, February 17
Weaving for Adults with Laurie Lambrecht

Monday, February 18
Nourishing a Healthy Heart

Tuesday, February 19
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Thursday, February 21
Kid's Winter Break Workshop

Friday, February 22
Food Over Fiction Book Club

Saturday, February 23
Science Saturdays Workshop: Earth Scientist - Dino Detective

Monday, February 25
Life Drawing With Linda Capello

Tuesday, February 26
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Friday, March 1
LEGO Night: Robotic Bee For ages 5-7