Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Student Art Festival Workshops by Golden Eagle Artist Supply

Saturday, January 26, 2019

11:00 am - Saturday, January 26 at 11am & 2pm


Reservations Encouraged.
Student Art Festival

Contact Information:

Reception
6313240806
info@GuildHall.org

Where:

Guild Hall
158 Main Street
East Hampton


Related Events

Saturday, February 16
Tomatoes

Saturday, February 16
Art Class: Small Objects with Sculpey

Saturday, February 16
Science Saturdays Workshop: Phenomenal Physics - Optics

Sunday, February 17
Weaving for Adults with Laurie Lambrecht

Monday, February 18
Nourishing a Healthy Heart

Tuesday, February 19
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Thursday, February 21
Kid's Winter Break Workshop

Friday, February 22
Food Over Fiction Book Club

Saturday, February 23
Science Saturdays Workshop: Earth Scientist - Dino Detective

Monday, February 25
Life Drawing With Linda Capello

Tuesday, February 26
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Friday, March 1
LEGO Night: Robotic Bee For ages 5-7