Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

January Girls Workshop: Tree of Life

Sunday, January 20, 2019

2:00 pm


January Girls returns for girls Ages 6-106 to find allyship through Art and Friendship. This FREE program welcomes all to the class where journaling, conversation and an art project is based each week on a different theme. This week’s class will be led by Josephine Smith.

To register please contact Kate at npcowgirls@gmail.com.
All Education Programming supported by The Patti Kenner Arts Education Fellowship, with additional
funding by an Anonymous Donor, Colgate-Palmolive, Kate Cassidy Foundation, Lewis B. and Dorothy
Cullman Endowment Fund, and The Melville Straus Family Endowment

Contact Information:

Reception
6313240806
info@GuildHall.org

Where:

Guild Hall
158 Main Street
East Hampton


Related Events

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better

Saturday, October 12
Needle Felting: Pumpkins

Sunday, October 27
Hamptons Doc Fest co-presentation: "The Bullish Farmer"