Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2295.gif

27th Student Art Festival Opening Reception and Performances Grades K-12

Saturday, January 19, 2019

2:00 pm - Museum Hours: Fri, Sat and Mon 11am–5pm and Sun 12–5pm. Guild Hall, 158 Main Street, East Hampton, New York 11937, 631.324.0806, GuildHall.org. Student Art Festival


Saturday, January 19 from 2–4pm.
27th Student Art Festival Opening Reception and Performances.
Grades K-12.
The exhibition, on view through February 24, features the art of local students from kindergarten through 12th grade. The opening festivities include performances by the East Hampton High School Dance Team, the East Hampton Middle School Dance Team, A&G Dance Co., Abigail Loos of the East Hampton Home School Group, and more.

Contact Information:

Reception
6313240806
info@GuildHall.org

Where:

Guild Hall
158 Main Street
East Hampton


Related Events

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective

Thursday, October 17
Monster Donuts