Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2295.gif

Family Fun: Build a Birdfeeder Workshop

Saturday, February 9, 2019

1:00 pm


Saturday, February 9, 1-2:30 PM

Check out Mashomack Manor House and help our feathered friends by building a bird feeder. Enjoy hot chocolate, cider and doughnuts.

Contact Information:

Where:

Mashomack Preserve
79 South Ferry Rd
Shelter Island

Website:

www.nature.org/en-us/get-involved/how-to-help/places-we-protect/long-island-mashomack/


Related Events

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better

Saturday, October 12
Needle Felting: Pumpkins

Sunday, October 27
Hamptons Doc Fest co-presentation: "The Bullish Farmer"