Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Family Fun: Build a Birdfeeder Workshop

Saturday, February 9, 2019

1:00 pm


Saturday, February 9, 1-2:30 PM

Check out Mashomack Manor House and help our feathered friends by building a bird feeder. Enjoy hot chocolate, cider and doughnuts.

Contact Information:

Where:

Mashomack Preserve
79 South Ferry Rd
Shelter Island

Website:

www.nature.org/en-us/get-involved/how-to-help/places-we-protect/long-island-mashomack/


Related Events

Saturday, February 16
Tomatoes

Saturday, February 16
Art Class: Small Objects with Sculpey

Saturday, February 16
Science Saturdays Workshop: Phenomenal Physics - Optics

Sunday, February 17
Weaving for Adults with Laurie Lambrecht

Monday, February 18
Nourishing a Healthy Heart

Tuesday, February 19
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Thursday, February 21
Kid's Winter Break Workshop

Friday, February 22
Food Over Fiction Book Club

Saturday, February 23
Science Saturdays Workshop: Earth Scientist - Dino Detective

Monday, February 25
Life Drawing With Linda Capello

Tuesday, February 26
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Friday, March 1
LEGO Night: Robotic Bee For ages 5-7