Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Valentine’s Day Workshop

Saturday, February 9, 2019

10:00 am to 1:00 pm


No gift is better than one handcrafted by a loved one. Surprise your loved one this Valentine’s Day with a heart pendant showing your love and gratitude that you craft yourself with help from Master Jeweler Eric Messin at this one-day, three-hour lesson. Space for this program is extremely limited to just FOUR participants so make sure to contact us today!

Contact Information:

Laurie Collins
6312832494
lcollins@southamptonhistory.org

Where:

Pelletreau Silver Shop
80 Main Street
Southampton

Website:

www.southamptonhistory.org


Related Events

Saturday, February 16
Tomatoes

Saturday, February 16
Art Class: Small Objects with Sculpey

Saturday, February 16
Science Saturdays Workshop: Phenomenal Physics - Optics

Sunday, February 17
Weaving for Adults with Laurie Lambrecht

Monday, February 18
Nourishing a Healthy Heart

Tuesday, February 19
Hypnosis for Weight Loss

Thursday, February 21
Kid's Winter Break Workshop

Friday, February 22
Food Over Fiction Book Club

Saturday, February 23
Science Saturdays Workshop: Earth Scientist - Dino Detective

Monday, February 25
Life Drawing With Linda Capello

Tuesday, February 26
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Friday, March 1
LEGO Night: Robotic Bee For ages 5-7