Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2295.gif

Bilingual Storytime! Cuentos Bilingues!

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

11:45 am to 12:30 pm


Raising bilingual children is one of the best gifts you can give your child. Bilingual Storytime is a 45 minute combination of exciting books, multicultural songs and fingerplays shared in Spanish and English!
Criar niños bilingües es uno de los mayores regalos que usted puede dar a su hijo. Cuentos Bilingües es un programa de 45 minutos con una combinación de libros emocionantes, canciones multiculturales y juegos de dedos en español e inglés!

Contact Information:

Jacqueline Bitonti
6316683377
jbitonti@montauklibrary.org

Where:

Montauk Library
871 Montauk Highway, Montauk, NY 11954
Montauk

Website:

montauklibrary.org/events/category/children-family-programs/


Related Events

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective

Thursday, October 17
Monster Donuts