Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Chair Yoga

Thursday, January 3, 2019 - Thursday, February 7, 2019

4:30 pm


Sharmila will guide you through this gentle form of yoga that allows use of a chair for support. Registration required.

Contact Information:

Adult Reference
631-537-0015
info@hamptonlibrary.org

Where:

The Hampton Library
2478 Main Street
Bridgehampton

Website:

www.hamptonlibrary.org/


Related Events

Tuesday, March 26
Food Manager's Course

Tuesday, March 26
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Wednesday, March 27
Living With Diabetes

Wednesday, March 27
Nick & Toni's and The Golden Eagle Studio 144 Continue "A Night Out with Amy Wickersham"

Thursday, March 28
Chair Yoga

Saturday, March 30
Recipe To Reality

Saturday, April 6
Knitting Know-How

Monday, April 8
Better Breather Club

Tuesday, April 9
Food as Medicine

Friday, April 12
Plant-Based Eating

Saturday, April 13
Women Making Waves Boating Workshop

Monday, April 15
Nourishing a Healthy Heart