Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Big And Me Holiday Watercolor Painting With The Art Nanny

Saturday, December 8, 2018

1:30 pm to 2:30 pm


With the step-by-step guidance of The Art Nanny, "big and me" pairs can make a framed watercolor artwork of a holiday polar bear to take home! This is a 'start to framed' project, ready to take home and display upon completion. Participants will learn "art tricks" to keep the artwork looking professional. Come make a masterpiece to enjoy for years to come or give as a holiday gift! Appropriate for preschoolers ages 2-5! Registration is required, limit 25 child-caregiver pairs. Sign up with Miss Jackie in the children's department or call 631-668-3377!

Contact Information:

Jacqueline Bitonti
631 668-3377
jbitonti@montauklibrary.org

Where:

Montauk Library
871 Montauk Highway, Montauk, NY 11954
Montauk

Website:

montauklibrary.org/events/category/children-family-programs/


Related Events

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Monday, July 1
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, July 2
Chess Club

Wednesday, July 3
Teen Nights at Ludlam Park

Monday, July 8
Pool Nights at SYS

Wednesday, July 10
Long House Art in the Garden

Thursday, July 11
Karate at the Flanders Youth Center

Saturday, July 13
Historic Craft Demonstrations

Tuesday, July 16
Madoodles Art Club for KIDS

Tuesday, July 16
Madoo Paint Club

Thursday, July 18
Movie Nights at Good Ground Park

Wednesday, July 24
Art In The Barn 6-13