Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Sharing Music With Lori Hubbard!

Thursday, December 6, 2018

11:45 am to 12:30 pm


Join local musician Lori Hubbard to sing, dance and play! Appropriate for ages 1-5. Registration is required! Limit 15 children with their caregiver(s). Please sign up with Miss Jackie in the children's room or call 631-668-3377!

Contact Information:

Jacqueline Bitonti
631-668-3377
jbitonti@montauklibrary.org

Where:

Montauk Library
871 Montauk Highway, Montauk, NY 11954
Montauk

Website:

montauklibrary.org/events/category/children-family-programs/


Related Events

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Monday, July 1
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, July 2
Chess Club

Wednesday, July 3
Teen Nights at Ludlam Park

Monday, July 8
Pool Nights at SYS

Wednesday, July 10
Long House Art in the Garden

Thursday, July 11
Karate at the Flanders Youth Center

Saturday, July 13
Historic Craft Demonstrations

Tuesday, July 16
Madoodles Art Club for KIDS

Tuesday, July 16
Madoo Paint Club

Thursday, July 18
Movie Nights at Good Ground Park

Wednesday, July 24
Art In The Barn 6-13