Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Stay & Play At The Montauk Library!

Friday, December 7, 2018 - Friday, December 28, 2018

10:30 am to 11:30 am


Join us for Stay & Play, a free playtime program that focuses on parent/child interaction, play and exploration! Visit us, meet other families with young children and play with our fun educational toys! A brief circle time of fingerplays and songs ends the program. Appropriate for children ages birth five years old. Limit of 25 children!

Contact Information:

Jacqueline Bitonti
631-668-3377
jbitonti@montauklibrary.org

Where:

Montauk Library
871 Montauk Highway, Montauk, NY 11954
Montauk

Website:

montauklibrary.org/events/category/children-family-programs/


Related Events

Thursday, June 20
The Jackson Pollock Experience ART WORKSHOP

Monday, July 1
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, July 2
Chess Club

Wednesday, July 3
Teen Nights at Ludlam Park

Monday, July 8
Pool Nights at SYS

Wednesday, July 10
Long House Art in the Garden

Thursday, July 11
Karate at the Flanders Youth Center

Saturday, July 13
Historic Craft Demonstrations

Tuesday, July 16
Madoodles Art Club for KIDS

Tuesday, July 16
Madoo Paint Club

Thursday, July 18
Movie Nights at Good Ground Park

Wednesday, July 24
Art In The Barn 6-13