Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Holiday Themed Greeting Card Making Workshop

Saturday, November 17, 2018

1:00 pm


Learn how to make 8-10 Holiday Themed Greeting Cards to take home with you. New local resident, Pam, will demonstrate step-by-step instructions. No experience needed! Space is limited. Materials will be provided.

Contact Information:

Front Desk
6317286241
businessoffice@hamptonbayslibrary.org

Where:

Hampton Bays Public Library
52 Ponquogue Avenue
Hampton Bays


Related Events

Tuesday, March 26
Food Manager's Course

Tuesday, March 26
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Wednesday, March 27
Living With Diabetes

Wednesday, March 27
Nick & Toni's and The Golden Eagle Studio 144 Continue "A Night Out with Amy Wickersham"

Thursday, March 28
Chair Yoga

Saturday, March 30
Recipe To Reality

Saturday, April 6
Knitting Know-How

Monday, April 8
Better Breather Club

Tuesday, April 9
Food as Medicine

Friday, April 12
Plant-Based Eating

Saturday, April 13
Women Making Waves Boating Workshop

Monday, April 15
Nourishing a Healthy Heart