Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2286.gif

Holiday Themed Greeting Card Making Workshop

Saturday, November 17, 2018

1:00 pm


Learn how to make 8-10 Holiday Themed Greeting Cards to take home with you. New local resident, Pam, will demonstrate step-by-step instructions. No experience needed! Space is limited. Materials will be provided.

Contact Information:

Front Desk
6317286241
businessoffice@hamptonbayslibrary.org

Where:

Hampton Bays Public Library
52 Ponquogue Avenue
Hampton Bays


Related Events

Thursday, September 19
How to declutter the e-Clutter

Thursday, September 19
Wellness Challenge 360

Saturday, September 21
AARP Defensive Driving Class

Sunday, September 22
Fall Candle Making

Monday, September 23
Botanical Art: Beetles, Butterflies & Other Bugs

Tuesday, September 24
Self Defense for Women with Jocelyn Armus

Saturday, September 28
Knitting Know-How

Sunday, September 29
Harvest Gatherings

Monday, September 30
Guild Hall Game Night

Wednesday, October 2
Culinary Immersion Series

Saturday, October 5
Jewelry Making Classes

Tuesday, October 8
Look Good Feel Better