Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2286.gif

After School On The Farm

Monday, November 5, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018

3:30 pm to 5:00 pm


After a long day spent at school enjoy the many benefits of the farm. Students will experience farm life, receive animal education and learn about sustainability while interacting with and feeding goats, sheep, chickens, donkeys, horses, pigs & rabbits. The animal educator teaches age appropriate lessons for students ranging from Pre-Kindergarten through 5th grade.

Contact Information:

The Green School
6312371148
INFO@THE-GREEN-SCHOOL.ORG

Where:

The Green School
287 Merchants Path
Sagaponack

Website:

www.the-green-school.org/after-school.html


Related Events

Saturday, September 21
Science Saturday Workshop: Ecology

Tuesday, September 24
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 27
Open Mic Nights at Hampton Coffee Company

Saturday, September 28
Saturday Science Workshop: Weather

Sunday, September 29
Tinkergarten - Free Trial

Friday, October 4
Escape Room & Open Gym Night

Saturday, October 5
Teen Open Studio: Collage Face Mash Up

Saturday, October 5
Imagine If You Were a Whaler

Saturday, October 5
Science Saturday Workshop: Be a Civil Engineer-Bridges

Wednesday, October 9
Future Scientist Workshop: Bat Scienctist

Friday, October 11
Mini Trick or Treat Bags

Saturday, October 12
Science Saturday Workshop: Dino Detective