Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Nourishing A Healthy Heart

Monday, November 19, 2018

9:30 am to 10:30 am


A healthy diet and lifestyle are your best weapons in the fight against heart disease. Join us every month for our cardiac nutritional workshop to develop and maintain a heart-healthy lifestyle. This class is led by Paula Montagna, MS, RD, CDN. For more information, or to sign up, please call (631) 726-8800.

Contact Information:

The Ed & Phyllis Davis Wellness Institute
631-726-8800

Where:

Stony Brook Southampton Hospital
240 Meeting House Lane
Southampton


Related Events

Tuesday, March 26
Food Manager's Course

Tuesday, March 26
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Wednesday, March 27
Living With Diabetes

Wednesday, March 27
Nick & Toni's and The Golden Eagle Studio 144 Continue "A Night Out with Amy Wickersham"

Thursday, March 28
Chair Yoga

Saturday, March 30
Recipe To Reality

Saturday, April 6
Knitting Know-How

Monday, April 8
Better Breather Club

Tuesday, April 9
Food as Medicine

Friday, April 12
Plant-Based Eating

Saturday, April 13
Women Making Waves Boating Workshop

Monday, April 15
Nourishing a Healthy Heart